Structure and our partners

Click here to view the TNCP’s terms of reference.

The TNCP is a partnership made up of the following:

Meadowfield Primary School

Corpus Christi Catholic Primary School

Temple Learning Academy

Whitkirk Primary School

Templenewsam Halton Primary School

Temple Moor High School

Austhorpe Primary School

Colton Primary School

Meadowfield, Templenewsam and Colton Children’s Centre

All partners listed above, apart from Corpus Christi Primary School, form part of a wider Multi Academy Trust: The Red Kite Learning Trust

The TNCP Cluster Team works on behalf of all TNCP partners to provide universal and targeted services and support programmes to local children and families.

To find out more about the Red Kite Learning Trust click here.

To find out more about the RKLT’s mission, values and goals click here.

To find out more about the RKLT’s structure and governance click here.